Information & advice
Free information and advice to assist you in making informed decisions about your support options.
ILS Mobile
Book ILS Mobile for your group presentation today!
At Home Scooter Demo
At-home Mobility Scooter Demonstration
Conference Hire
Book ILS Conference facilities for your next meeting!
Latest news
Read about what customers have been saying about ILS
Royal Oak Store
14 Erson Ave, Royal Oak, ph 09 625 0322
Closed: Sat 22nd Dec - Tue 2nd Jan
Reopen: Wed 3rd Jan, 8.30am - 5pm


Browns Bay Store

89 Clyde Road, Browns Bay, ph 09 550 3387
Closed: Sat 22nd Dec - Tue 2nd Jan
Reopen: Wed 3rd Jan, 9am - 4.30pm

If you need assistance during this time please contact our Botany store who are open the following days
 
Botany Store
308 Te Irirangi Drive, Botany South, ph 09 281 5027
Closed: Sat 22nd Dec - Tue 26th Dec
Open: Wed 27th December, 9am - 5pm
Open: Thurs 28th December, 9am - 5pm
Open: Fri 29th December, 9am - 5pm
Closed: Sat 30th Dec - Tues 2 Jan
Open: Wed 3rd Jan, 9am - 5pm




Remember to get your Flavour Creations or Continence orders in now!

NB: There will be a delay in the processing of online orders from Friday 22 December - Tuesday 2nd January due to the Christmas break.

If you need assistance during this time, please contact our Botany Store (308 Te Irirangi Drive, Botany South, 09 281 5027) who are open the following days:

Closed: Sat 22nd Dec - Tue 26th Dec
Open: Wed 27th December, 9am - 5pm
Open: Thurs 28th December, 9am - 5pm
Open: Fri 29th December, 9am - 5pm

Closed: Sat 30th Dec - Tues 2 Jan
Open: Wed 3rd Jan, 9am - 5pm
Book seat
Multi grip opener
Contact Us
Phone

0800 625 100


Royal Oak Store

14 Erson Ave, PO Box 24 042,

Royal Oak, Auckland

Ph: 09 625 0322


Royal Oak Store Open:

Weekdays: 8:30am-5pm

Saturday: 9am-2pm


Botany Store

308 Te Irirangi Drive,

Botany South, Auckland

Ph: 09 281 5027


Botany Store Open:

Monday - Saturday: 9am-5pm


Browns Bay

89 Clyde Road,

Browns Bay, Auckland

Ph: 09 550 3387


Browns Bay Store Open:

Monday - Saturday: 9am-4.30pm